Terms of Subscription
Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.
Google Play Subscriptions
Subscriptions on Google Play renew automatically unless you unsubscribe. You could see a payment authorization up to 72 hours before your current subscription or free trial expires. You won't be charged until the actual renewal date. You can also cancel your subscription before it expires. Uninstalling the app will not cancel your subscription.